Training

At The Adecco Group, we believe that every individual should be given the opportunity to learn and build new skills to progress in their career path and create long term employability. You will find here dedicated information that could help you when planning to train, upskill or reskill. We will regularly update the content of this page.

Languages

English for Ukrainian: duolingo

How to be efficient in my job search

  1. LinkedIn укр
  2. Маркетинговий план + нетворкінг
  3. Створення особистого бренду
  4. Успішне інтерв'ю
  5. Успішне резюме
  1. Starting Your Effective Job Search (PDF)
  2. Your Resume (PDF)
  3. LHH Resume Template (PDF)
  4. Administrative Assistant Resume Sample (PDF)
  5. Your LinkedIn Profile (PDF)
  6. Interview preparation (PDF)
LinkedIn Building Resilience https://www.linkedin.com/learning/building-resilience?pathUrn=urn%3Ali%3AlyndaLearningPath%3A5e67c339498ee624c52b641c
LinkedIn Developing Resourcefulness https://www.linkedin.com/learning/developing-resourcefulness?pathUrn=urn%3Ali%3AlyndaLearningPath%3A5e67c339498ee624c52b641c
LinkedIn Executive Presence on Video Conference Calls https://www.linkedin.com/learning/executive-presence-on-video-conference-calls?pathUrn=urn%3Ali%3AlyndaLearningPath%3A5e67c339498ee624c52b641c
LinkedIn Leading at a Distance https://www.linkedin.com/learning/leading-at-a-distance?pathUrn=urn%3Ali%3AlyndaLearningPath%3A5e67c339498ee624c52b641c
LinkedIn Leading Virtual Meetings https://www.linkedin.com/learning/leading-virtual-meetings?pathUrn=urn%3Ali%3AlyndaLearningPath%3A5e67c339498ee624c52b641c
LinkedIn Managing Stress for Positive Change https://www.linkedin.com/learning/managing-stress-for-positive-change?pathUrn=urn%3Ali%3AlyndaLearningPath%3A5e67c339498ee624c52b641c
LinkedIn Managing Virtual Teams https://www.linkedin.com/learning/managing-virtual-teams-4?pathUrn=urn%3Ali%3AlyndaLearningPath%3A5e67c339498ee624c52b641c
LinkedIn Productivity Tips: Finding Your Productive Mindset https://www.linkedin.com/learning/productivity-tips-finding-your-productive-mindset?pathUrn=urn%3Ali%3AlyndaLearningPath%3A5e67c339498ee624c52b641c
LinkedIn Thriving @ Work: Leveraging the Connection between Well-Being and Productivity https://www.linkedin.com/learning/thriving-work-leveraging-the-connection-between-well-being-and-productivity?pathUrn=urn%3Ali%3AlyndaLearningPath%3A5e67c339498ee624c52b641c
LinkedIn Time Management: Working from Home https://www.linkedin.com/learning/time-management-working-from-home?pathUrn=urn%3Ali%3AlyndaLearningPath%3A5e67c339498ee624c52b641c
LinkedIn Working Remotely https://www.linkedin.com/learning/working-remotely-2/the-value-of-working-remotely?pathUrn=urn%3Ali%3AlyndaLearningPath%3A5e67c339498ee624c52b641c
LinkedIn BlueJeans https://www.linkedin.com/learning/learning-bluejeans-meetings?pathUrn=urn%3Ali%3AlyndaLearningPath%3A5e67c339498ee624c52b641c
Microsoft Excel https://support.office.com/en-us/excel
Microsoft PowerPoint https://support.office.com/en-us/powerpoint
LinkedIn Skype https://www.linkedin.com/learning/learning-skype-2?pathUrn=urn%3Ali%3AlyndaLearningPath%3A5e67c339498ee624c52b641c
Microsoft Teams https://www.linkedin.com/learning/microsoft-teams-tips-and-tricks?pathUrn=urn%3Ali%3AlyndaLearningPath%3A5e67c339498ee624c52b641c
LinkedIn WebEx https://www.linkedin.com/learning/learning-webex?pathUrn=urn%3Ali%3AlyndaLearningPath%3A5e67c339498ee624c52b641c
Microsoft Word https://support.office.com/en-us/article/word-for-windows-training-7bcd85e6-2c3d-4c3c-a2a5-5ed8847eae73
LinkedIn Zoom https://www.linkedin.com/learning/learning-zoom?pathUrn=urn%3Ali%3AlyndaLearningPath%3A5e67c339498ee624c52b641c